Thursday

Progression

We the women behind the name Browneyedqweens stand firm on how we feel and what we do in reference to this website. We stepped into this controversial and competitive world of Blogging with not so much as a glance of looking back. Joya and I appreciate the emails,bbm's,texts,phone calls and invites that we have constantly received in regards to us as a company and "being".

Whether the inquiry of our where abouts were hearfelt or to be just plain "NOSEY"... WE appreciate that because it shows us we have made an impact amongst the peers, that we have grown to know in this brutal and quite entertaining world called the "Industry". Our goal is to empower women, young and old. Specifically women who have BIG UNTOUCHABLE dreams. Creating the site and covering various subjects from industry to personal, we want women to voice what they feel and be motivated to make their dreams happen! We would like to thank Hoodlife media CEO Terrell Blair, CCTM LLC. CEO Carolyn Fareri-Ortiz, Examiner/Soraspy Francisco Lopez, Candid Art CEO Candice Cox, Poet&Speaker Henry Gray, Epic Records and Proper&Co Kev Storey, Author&Speaker Tisha Conglomerate, StallandDean&Rucker VP Rikers and countless others who had given us opportunities to be the Qweens we are today. We say thank you. May God bless you all and your endeavors. Browneyedqweens is moving in new directions.

written by Candace Campbell

7 comments:

  1. Thank you my loves for the shout out, even if you spelled it wrong. I have nothing but love for you. This is the year of reflection and forward mobility, sometimes a break is necessary. You took one, and I can only imagine what the two of you are about to venture into. Skies the limit my beauties. Tish-Author of Heads or Tails? Geminis Don't Choose

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete