Thursday

Black Woman Open Your Eyes: Sister Souljah




 I feel hurt when I observe my community and the depression of today's economy. This live taping with Sister Souljah was held back in the 90s during wake of the Rodney King verdict being "not guilty", which end up in very chaotic rioting within the Black Communities of Los Angeles, California. Sister Souljah is a renowed author with books such as "Coldest Winter", "Midnight and the meaning of Love", "No Disrespect", and "Midnight: A Gangsta Love Story"

17 comments:

  1. north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfaces.in.net/
    roshe run, http://www.rosherunshoessale.com/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlet.us.org/
    air max 2015, http://www.airmax2015.in.net/
    swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/
    coach outlet canada, http://www.coachoutletcanada.com.co/
    cyber monday deals, http://www.blackfridaydeals.us.com/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandorajewelryoutlet.us.com/
    parajumpers coats, http://www.woolrichoutletstore.us.com/
    canada goose outlet, http://www.canada-gooseoutlet.us.com/
    belstaff jackets, http://www.moncleroutletstore.us.com/
    football shirts, http://www.cheapfootballshirt.org.uk/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    nfl jerseys wholesale, http://www.nfljerseys-wholesale.us.com/
    fitflop, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    stuart weitzman boots, http://www.stuartweitzmanoutlet.us/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.us.com/
    cheap nhl jerseys, http://www.nhljerseys.us.com/
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
    ugg boots, http://www.winterjackets.us.com/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggboot.com.co/
    ugg sale, http://www.uggoutlet.org.uk/
    cai20151013

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete