Tuesday

THE KING BACK!: T.I. STARTS FRESH



Many blogger's and Dj's from all over dialed in on a conference call T.I. conducted today. I took the time to listen in and, wow T.I. has a lot of projects he is working on.

His new single "Flexin" is a hit! When asked why he chose "Flexin" as his single out of many recordings Tip said out of all the new songs he did, he kept going back to that song.
Big things sure are popping in December. Be sure to keep your ears open and your eyes to the screen. T.I. Gives you a closer look into the fabric of his life. He plans on airing a "Reality" show. The King says and quote " I don't wanna call it a reality show because that takes away the integrity from my project. I'd like to call it more of a documentary." He's an actor, musician, fashion designer, husband and a father. I'm pretty sure he's even a good friend. The show will focus on his family (Family Hustle) and the different things his children are into. His daughter wants to sing. The OMG girls are on the Scream Tour. He's excited about that. Their shows are selling out and the girls are happy. T.I.'s sons also have dreams of their own as well. His son King wants to get into acting. His other son which he spoke of in the interview would also like to rap. The show will give his a platform to showcase his talents. The King also tells us with in a year or so he will be further pushing his female brand of AKOO. AKOO this year will be spreading the brand to Asia, and Japan. While T.I. has tons of scripts to go through.  T.I. says he is in no rush to do another movie. "I have been blessed to still have a lot of opportunities, and so I'm just waiting on the right time.

The King is home!

6 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete