Wednesday

Grafh feat. Joe Budden "Its Just Music"

Met this tall , handsome fella who I had no idea who he was lol... not because his name holds no weight its just, Grafh as he is known lost madddd weight and seem so different in person.. We spoke on few thangs like music reality tv and much more..Look out for exclusive interview soon. Below is his video so if you ain't catch it before heres a chance oncce again....

8 comments:

  1. Being humourous actor or actress, they're as well your computer screen blogger, songwriter including a rolex replica sale. Your dog appeared to be a govt designer with ‘The Waterboy’ plus ‘Big daddy’ as opposed to your dog previously worked for a blogger inside of a compact computer screen job ‘Remote control’, nonetheless Sandler get fame when humourous actor or actress. Adam’s serious skills came out while in the eyesight, if your dog completed for a comic around Boston ma Humourous Pub. ‘Smitty’ inside of a television system set ‘The Cosby show’ appeared to be the earliest nature with Sandler’s working everyday living. A exhibit appeared to be broadcasted around 1987, if rolex replica sale appeared to be with 21 years old years. Smitty’s factor appeared to be quite a shorter nature nonetheless together with his working capabilities, Sandler cause it to pretty helpful. Just after witnessing Adam’s skills, Dennis Cooper indicated Adam to your administrators with ‘Saturday Day Live’ (your prominent exhibit around 90s). It was a the front entry to get her employment. A exhibit appeared to be an important click plus Adam’s skills appeared to be found by way of absolutely everyone. Around upcoming three years, your dog gamed hublot replica helpful contracts in numerous humourous flicks. ‘Billy Madison’ around 1995 appeared to be the earliest significant big screen with Adam’s working employment. Following that hd film, Sandler could not glance backside plus climbs a ladders with being successful. Following that your dog made diverse rolex submariner replica sale contracts in a number of The show biz industry pictures plus ‘The Waterboy’, ‘Bid Daddy’ plus ‘Happy Gilmore’ could be the flicks which will crossstitching a distinctive line of $100 , 000, 000 during common box business. ‘That’s This Boy’ is definitely her breitling replica sale film, whereby her character’s term is definitely Donny.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Once I got over the sticker shock I began to attending about for some websites that action Handbags. Although it is appetizing to buy a breitling replica replica because of the cost, I absolutely wouldn't recommend it. A is just that, a acting for the absolute thing. If you anticipate about it why would you buy an apery if the absolute affair is what bent your eye?As I said it is appetizing but you will consistently apperceive it is a fake. I just anticipate the louis vuitton replicaadvised should get the acclaim for what they have done. There is annihilation like an aboriginal artist handbag.If you adulation top superior bags and shoes but can't allow the artist prices, again you should apperceive that a Gucci aperture stores is your best friend. As a appearance house, Gucci is able-bodied accepted for hermes replica perfecting the art of making archetypal momogram handbags that can bear the analysis of time. In the face of changing trends they accept managed to break advanced of
    replica watches the ambit by consistently afterlight thier designs and silhouettes while application the breeding that defines their style. Many of leather accoutrements are still hand-stiched and use the acclaimed GG bolt which we accept all appear to http://www.garaventa.co.uk know and love. Despite their acclaimed history which includes abundant ups and downs, Gucci still remains chichi and able-bodied put calm as ever.





    ReplyDelete
  3. chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    louis vuitton, http://www.borselouisvuittonoutlet.it/
    nike air force 1, http://www.airforce1.us.com/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.me/
    thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabos.co.uk/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggsale.in.net/
    louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuittonoutletstore.name/
    swarovski crystal, http://www.swarovskicrystals.co.uk/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.in.net/
    nike huarache, http://www.nike-airhuarache.co.uk/
    cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbagsoutlet.in.net/
    ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.us.com/
    beats headphones, http://www.beats-headphones.in.net/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.rayban-sunglassess.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinstore.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburch.in.net/
    air jordan shoes, http://www.airjordanshoes.us.org/
    nike huarache, http://www.nikeairhuarache.org.uk/
    air max 90, http://www.airmax90.us.com/
    barbour coats, http://www.canadagoosecanada.com/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggboots-outlet.co.uk/
    cai20151013

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete